

Board Chair: Ms. Nancy McKenzie

AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Chair: Mr. Jessie Dusangh Vice-Chair: Mr. Azim Lalani

Mr. Kareem Hassib Ms. Anthonia Ogundele Mr. Matthew Tan

EMPLOYEE RELATIONS COMMITTEE**

Chair: Mr. Bill Sundhu

Vice-Chair: Ms. Chaslynn Gillanders

Ms. Eshana Bhangu Ms. Alison Brewin Ms. Anthonia Ogundele

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Chair: Ms. Nancy McKenzie Vice-Chair: Mr. Bill Sundhu

Ms. Eshana Bhangu Ms. Alison Brewin Mr. Jessie Dusangh Ms. Chaslynn Gillanders

Dr. Anna Kindler Mr. Azim Lalani Ms. Miranda Lam Mr. Byron Thom

FINANCE COMMITTEE**

Chair: Mr. Azim Lalani

Vice-Chair: Dr. Sandy Hilton

Ms. Eshana Bhangu Dr. Natalie Chan Mr. Jessie Dusangh Mr. Matthew Tan Mr. Byron Thom

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE**

Chair: Mr. Byron Thom

Vice-Chair: Dr. Philipp Reichert

Ms. Isabella Bravo Ms. Alison Brewin Ms. Chaslynn Gillanders Dr. Charles Menzies Board Co-Vice-Chairs: Ms. Miranda Lam, Mr. Bill Sundhu

INDIGENOUS ENGAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

Chair: Ms. Chaslynn Gillanders

Vice-Chair: Dr. Charles Menzies / hagwil hayetsk

Dr. Natalie Chan Mr. Kareem Hassib Dr. Sandy Hilton Mr. Matthew Tan

Ms. Leona Sparrow (Advisory; Musqueam Indian Band;
President's Aboriginal Advisory Committee, UBC Vancouver)
Ms. Pauline Terbasket (Advisory; Okanagan Nation Alliance;

Aboriginal Advisory Committee, UBC Okanagan)

LEARNING & RESEARCH COMMITTEE**

Chair: Dr. Anna Kindler Vice-Chair: Mr. Matthew Tan

Ms. Isabella Bravo
Dr. Natalie Chan
Dr. Charles Menzies
Dr. Philipp Reichert
Mr. Bill Sundhu
Mr. Byron Thom

PEOPLE, COMMUNITY & INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE**

Chair: Ms. Alison Brewin Vice-Chair: Dr. Natalie Chan

Ms. Isabella Bravo Mr. Kareem Hassib Dr. Charles Menzies Dr. Philipp Reichert

PROPERTY COMMITTEE**

Chair: Ms. Miranda Lam

Vice-Chair: Ms. Anthonia Ogundele

Mr. Kareem Hassib Dr. Anna Kindler Mr. Azim Lalani Dr. Sandy Hilton